Sapphire Club Pattaya

О клубе SAPPHIRE CLUB.

Мы открылись в 2006 году и начали как маленький клуб с самоотверженным друзьями владельца и его младшего брата, только что прибывшего из Европы. Вечеринки сразу были просто класс! По мере роста и изменения ночной жизни в Патайя, рос и Sapphire Club. Сегодня Sapphire Club вырос в два раза после двух капитальных ремонтов. Sapphire Club — один из самых лучших клубов в Патайе, с более 90 красивыми девушками каждый вечер, у нас самые лучшие местные красавицы. У нас всегда приемлемые цены, и у нас в гостях появляются лушие ди-джеи  Таиланда. Sapphire Club

В Sapphire Club для каждого что-нибудь найдется. Вы можете посидеть с одной или несколькими из наших красивых девушек и наслаждаться настоящей клубной атмосферой. Одному или с группой друзей,  Sapphire Club устроит вам улетную вечеринку.

В Sapphire Club ультрасовременные систмы звука и освещения. Наши ди-джеи тщательно выбираются для того, чтобы обеспечить самую лучшую музыку для вечеринки и прекрасное освещение в клубе. Миксы ди-джея на современной звуковой системе с сексуальным освещением только добавляют вам эмоций.

Вас всегда встретят дружелюбные и опытные хозяева. Наши хозяева следят за тем, чтобы каждый клиент нашел здесь заслуженное гостеприимство и индивидуальный подход,

Sapphire Club несколько раз в день делает публикации на Facebook, это всегда профессиональные фотографии и видеозаписи, демонстрирующие все, что вы хотели бы видеть.

Sapphire Club Pattaya

ABOUT SAPPHIRE CLUB

We opened in 2006 and started as a small club with a dedicated following of friends of the owner and his younger brother fresh in town from Europe. The party factor was instantly off the charts. As Pattaya’s nightlife scene grew and changed, so did Sapphire Club. Today Sapphire Club is over twice its original size from two complete renovations. Sapphire Club is one of the top clubs in Pattaya filled with 90+ beautiful girls every night, we are one of the most sought after clubs for local beauties. Our prices are reasonable at all times and we have special guest appearances from some of Thailand's top DJs. Sapphire Club

Sapphire Club has something for everyone. You can sit with one or more of our beautiful girls and enjoy a true club style atmosphere. Alone or with a group of friends, Sapphire Club serves up a full blown party.

Sapphire Club has a state of the art sound and lighting system. Our DJs are carefully chosen to play the best music for that party experience and beautiful lighting throughout the club. Hearing the DJ’s sets mixed through a state of the art audio system with sexy style lighting only adds to the experience.

You will always be welcomed by friendly and experienced hosts. Our hosts make sure every customer in the house gets that welcome feeling and personal service they deserve.

Sapphire Club posts several times Daily on Facebook, it always displays professional photos and videos showing everything you would wish to see.